Mosman Rugby Club Patrons

Mosman Rugby is grateful to have the support of the local community and some of its high profile members. Previous club patrons have been on hand to present jerseys to first grade and attend our club functions.

Year Club Parton
2016-present Phil Kearns – Wallaby
2010-11 Richard Harry – Wallaby
2007 Tony Abbott – MP
1998-99 Cr. Jim Reid – Mayor, Mosman Council
1997 Cr. Virginia Howard – Mayor, Mosman Council
1990 Alderman B.S.J. O’Keefe AM, DC – Mayor of Mosman