Mosman Rugby Coaches 2020

Director of Rugby John Davaine JDavaine@jmdross.com.au
Club Coach Ofa Fainga’anuku ofa_h_f@hotmail.com
Strength & Conditioning Coach Dom Lespierre lespierred@gmail.com

1st Grade
Steve Williams 0406 421 594 steve.williams@allianz.com.au
Ali Warnock 0455 586 554 Alistair.Warnock@nswis.com.au
MGR: Nathan Boyd 0412 881 617 nathan.boyd@bidvest.com.au

2nd Grade
Ricky Love 0403 213 013 richard.love@dealogic.com
Sam Wolf-Gillings 0450 558 337 sam_w_g@hotmail.com
Steve McWhirter 0421 815 603 sjmcwhirter@gmail.com
MGR:Justin Moise 0404 810897 justin@theloangroup.com.au

3rd Grade
Greg Francis 0421 822 745 gregfranco02@hotmail.com
Tim Shrimpton 0411 869 939 timshrimpton.stealthcapital@gmail.com
MGR: Michael Flude 0419 498 223 michael@pinms.com

4th Grade
Chris Marshment 0468 935 257 cmarshment1@gmail.com
MGR: Jerry Meades 0416 278 231 jerry.meades@icloud.com

5th Grade
Marty Thomas ‭0415 401 517 onthesting@hotmail.com
Matt Adam-Smith 0408 211 578 matt.adam-smith@au.gt.com
Ben Dickinson 0415 116 278‬ bdickinson@internode.on.net

U/21 Colts
David Collard 0404 881 110 dcollard46@hotmail.com
Andrew Boustred 0404 876 460 aboustred@ozjetboating.com.au
MGR: James Hodgkinson 0414 458 752 jameshodg@bigpond.com
Karl Turner 0417 496 151 turnerks68@gmail.com
Steve White 0400401666 stephen.whiteyt@gmail.com
MGR: Chris Cannon 0403 732 291 Ccannon@crestfinancial.com.au
Nick Brauer 0420 864 116 brauernick@hotmail.com
Graham Hendy ghendy34@gmail.com