Committee Members

President
Name:Tom Jeavons-Fellows
Email:president@mosmanrugby.com.au
Phone:0431 243 188
Vice-President
Name:Dan Farrell
Email:Daniel.Farrell@nab.com.au
Phone:‭0423 232 935‬
Honorary Secretary
Name:Tim Shrimpton
Email:secretary@mosmanrugby.com.au
Phone:0411 869 939
Honorary Treasurer
Name:Karl Turner
Email:treasurer@mosmanrugby.com.au
Phone:0417 496 151
Clubhouse Manager
Name:Tony Sambell
Email:tony@newcleus.com.au
Phone:0437 548 542
Club Captain
Name:Luke Phillips
Email:Lukephil13@hotmail.com
Phone:0449 621 991
I.T
Name:Josh Tucker
Email:info@mosmanrugby.com.au
Phone:0432 287 341
Match Day Coordinator
Name:Greg Francis
Email:gregfranco02@hotmail.com
Phone:0421 822 745
Old Boys
Name:Henry Clark
Email:henry.clark@honan.com.au
Phone:0414 359 791
Tours
Name:Pat Danahy
Email:danahyp@gmail.com
Phone:‭0417 107 928‬
Social Committee
Name:Abbey Carter
Email:abbey.carter@pwc.com
Phone:0413 985 042
Social Committee
Name:William Hodge
Email:williamhodge@me.com
Phone:0422 787 209
Social Committee
Name:Tom Keller
Email:tkeller662@gmail.com
Phone:0405 212 597
Social Committee
Name:Bryn Pritchard
Email:brynpritch@gmail.com
Phone:0481 331 384‬
Social Committee
Name:Alistair Warnock
Email:Alistair.warnock@nswis.com.au
Phone:‭0455 586 554‬
Mosman Rugby Foundation
Name:Michael Morgan
Email:michaelmorgan@nettletontribe.com.au
Phone:0419 679 591
Mosman Rugby Juniors President
Name:Luke Hartman
Email:president@mjrc.com.au
Phone:0488 442 450‬
Council/Grounds
Name:Michael Flude
Email:president@mosmanrugby.com.au
Phone:0419 498 223