Committee Members

President
Name:Tom Jeavons-Fellows
Email:president@mosmanrugby.com.au
Phone:0431 243 188
Vice-President
Name:Dan Farrell
Email:danielalanfarrell@hotmail.com
Phone:0439223349
Honorary Secretary
Name:Tim Shrimpton
Email:Tim.Shrimpton@au.abnamroclearing.com
Phone:0411 869 939
Honorary Treasurer
Name:Karl Turner
Email:turnerks68@gmail.com
Phone:0417 496 151
Clubhouse Manager
Name:Tony Sambell
Email:tony@newcleus.com.au
Phone:0437 548 542
Club Captain
Name:Ben Jeavons-Fellows
Email:benjev@live.co.uk
Phone:0435 596 860
I.T
Name:Josh Tucker
Email:info@mosmanrugby.com.au
Phone:0432 287 341
Old Boys
Name:Henry Clark
Email:henry.clark@honan.com.au
Phone:0414 359 791
Social Committee
Name:Pat Danahy
Email:danahyp@gmail.com
Phone:‭0417 107 928‬
Social Committee
Name:Abbey Carter
Email:abbey.carter@pwc.com
Phone:0413 985 042
Social Committee
Name:William Hodge
Email:williamhodge@me.com
Phone:0422 787 209
Social Committee
Name:Bryn Pritchard
Email:brynpritch@gmail.com
Phone:0481 331 384‬
Social Committee
Name:Nic Carter
Email:ncfcarter@gmail.com
Phone:0403 203 527
Social Committee
Name:Jake Hedge
Email:jakehedge11@gmail.com
Phone:0434 551 195
Social Committee
Name:James Harding
Email:jamesharding2727@gmail.com
Phone:
Social Committee
Name:Liam Menzies
Email:menzies_liam@hotmail.com
Phone:0449 800 903
Mosman Rugby Foundation
Name:Michael Morgan
Email:michaelmorgan@nettletontribe.com.au
Phone:0419 679 591
Mosman Rugby Juniors President
Name:Luke Hartman
Email:president@mjrc.com.au
Phone:0488 442 450‬