Players Group 2015

Nick “Laous” Breen 0402 828 386 clubcaptain@mosmanrugby.com.au
Tom “TK” Keller 0405 212 597 tkeller662@gmail.com
James “Webby” Webb 0410 182 204 webbys99@hotmail.com
Simon “Pickles” Meiklejohn 0423 937 950 meiklejohn.simon@gmail.com
Ricky “Love Boat” Love 0403 213 013 rhjlove_500@hotmail.com
Nick “Big Muff” Sandford 0435 248 189 nicksandford@hotmail.com
Jack “Karaoke” Karikios 0431 156 146 jack.karikios@au.gt.com
James “Big Lunch” Sturrock 0406 454 633 j.sturrock@hotmail.com
Jonathan “Lil Lunch” Searle 0403 884 400 Jonathansearle@hotmail.com
Ben “BMAC” MacCarthy 0414 503 743 benjamin.k.maccarthy@marsh.com
Alec “Weemu” Williams 0448 050 823 ajwilliams1314@gmail.com
Anthony “Chewy” Bowden 0433 192 019 acjbowden@live.com